Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roxanne Haug

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Roxanne Haug

4.9 out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jarommy Harner

Jarommy Harner

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobbie has always taken great care of me. She deserves a raise! Will be using this team for years to come!"
Profile photo of Ted Boller

Ted Boller

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since the moment we contacted Roxanne Haug’s office upon my transfer to Texas, we were treated with 100% courtesy and respect, and quickly came to feel that the relationship was more that of family than business. For the majority of our time, we were cared for by Joey Mason. Anything I needed, at anytime I could rely on her. Phone, text and even Facebook Messenger, Joey always answered the call. I can’t stress how much we’ll miss this office now that we’ve moved to Missouri. Even now they are trying to help us with the transition. I consider them family now. Give them a shot!!"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Gordon

Cheyenne Gordon

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobbie is far and wide the best insurance agent I’ve ever had. She has gone above and beyond to help my fiancé and I with insurance. From a quick question regarding billing, to answering within seconds after I totaled my vehicle, even on a weekend, she’s been there for us through it all. She has provided such invaluable help that I would be hard pressed to switch insurance agents. She’s just awesome!"
Profile photo of Jim Searles

Jim Searles

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of folks"
Profile photo of TJ W

TJ W

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best team working in insurance, They will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Joselin Landaverde

Joselin Landaverde

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this office for years and through many life changes, they are all so sweet and supportive. Thank ya so much!"
Profile photo of Paul A. Simpson

Paul A. Simpson

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roxanne and her team were my agent for over four years while I lived in Texas. I never once visited the office but they handled everything I needed promptly and efficiently via email and phone. I would recommend them to anyone looking for an agent in the locations that they are licensed, even if you do not live close to their office."
Profile photo of Cynthia Huse

Cynthia Huse

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and willing to work with you"
Profile photo of Robert Collins

Robert Collins

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have known Roxanne for years. Wish we had gone to her sooner. Very professional and she examined all the policies we have with State Farm and saved us money. You can't go wrong with Roxanne."
Profile photo of Kenny Nixon

Kenny Nixon

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I thought I had a great rate that couldn’t be beat through Progressive. Danelle reached out to me after I got a quote online and was able to not only beat Progressive for our two vehichles, but she also got us renters insurance on top of that! I would recommend them to any of my friends and family. Their customer service and knowledge has made me a State Farm customer for life."
Profile photo of Ron Hughes

Ron Hughes

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly office staff, willing to listen to your needs for whatever coverage you may need. Ive known them over 6 yrs and glad to say im a St Farm customer, are you?"
Profile photo of Aaron Bowley

Aaron Bowley

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roxanne and all the sisters are wonderful people! Extremely friendly with a great sense of humor and a service heart. I highly recommend you go check them out."
Profile photo of Yiming Wang

Yiming Wang

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roxanne and her team are absolutely very helpful, responsive and caring whenever I need their help and advices regarding my car insurances. She and her team are incredibly professional and kind. She has been exceptionally patient when I emailed her with my many questions. Have been with Roxanne for 4 years and looking forward for more years."
Profile photo of Daniel DeWolf

Daniel DeWolf

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing service and wonderful agents! I recommend this branch of State Farm to anyone near Sanger, TX / Denton County. Very personable and helpful individuals who are quick to respond and diligent to get you what you need at the best price!"
Profile photo of Lyric Alizna

Lyric Alizna

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I don’t know why I haven’t done this review already after 3 years of being with Roxanne, but here it is lol I absolutely love Roxanne and her team! When I was super busy at my business, Roxanne personally drove up to see me and Danielle did as well when I had to sign papers. I know it’s just insurance but I’d rather pay more if I had to just to stay with them. Every time I call, I’m not treated like a chore or inconvenience. I LOVE THAT! They truly do care!"
Profile photo of Me, myself & I

Me, myself & I

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"So how does one rate an insurance company and their employees? Anyone can become an insurance agent w/the proper schooling and certification. And sign up people with the relevant insurance package(s). Doing that doesn’t necessarily make you the best insurance agent. But in my opinion, what does make a person a high quality insurance agent.....is.....”SERVICE AFTER THE SALE or SIGN UP. You do provide service after the sale.....and that is a remarkable an comforting quality. And that is why I am still With State Farm! Without a doubt, Samantha McCullum IS the very best Insurance Agent, that I have had in my lifetime. Thank you Roxanne for hiring Samantha in your office! She is a remarkable person, and I am humbled that the man upstairs saw fit to bless my life by chance in meeting Samantha McCullum, moreover for allowing me to have such a wonderful Insurance agent. For those who care, (remember I said this) visit State Farm and within seconds of meeting Samantha, you will instinctively be cognizant of her kind and professional nature/personality!! Thank you Samantha for everything that you have done (& I am sure will do) for my family and I. You’re an inspiration to all of your customers with State Farm!! I am sure of it!"
Profile photo of Rabecca Pate

Rabecca Pate

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always immediately respond and address my questions and/or issues. I can literally send an email with my question or request and the issue or request is taken care of. I don't have to be on hold for hours unlike so many other companies now days. Been with State Farm for over 10 years and don't ever plan on switching."
Profile photo of Jessica Ferreira

Jessica Ferreira

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t Believe how easy it was and such a fast process. They made everything very user friendly and Bobbie Hire made the experience all worth while. Very professional! Hope I’ll be with this agency for awhile 😊"
Profile photo of Emily B

Emily B

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I put out a request for a local broker who specializes in Classic Car Insurance for my '71 Pontiac Lemans in my neighborhood and very quickly received a response from Bobby Hire. Bobby was fantastic in answering all my questions, messaged me back and forth very quickly and without hesitation and provided me with all the answers I needed. Bobby came very highly recommended by others in my neighborhood and I was very happy to give her the chance to help me in my search. After a couple of days of questions, answers and shopping around I came back to Bobby as State Farm provided me with the best insurance quote and services I was needing. I wanted to start coverage right away and provided her with my basic information in which she was able to pull everything from the national data base so everything got squared away within the time frame I wanted and was hoping to achieve. Thank you Bobby for your patience, time and willingness to help. I highly recommend if you are looking for Classic Car Insurance."
Profile photo of Wedad Halum

Wedad Halum

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! I highly recommend them!! Samantha and Roxanne are amazing!"
Profile photo of Mike James

Mike James

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Martin

Caleb Martin

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Roxanne Haug and her team since I can remember being able to drive. They're the Gold Standard and I wouldn't recommend anyone else to take care of you. The whole team is one big family and it's one of the best experiences you can pray for when it comes to dealing with insurance or people in general. They're real and down to earth and there for you when you need them. When you call, ask for Bobbie! She's my go-to-person and always will be for the foreseeable future. I couldn't have asked for a better team!"
Profile photo of Robert Anthony

Robert Anthony

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good about this family team !"
Profile photo of Michelle Niederstadt

Michelle Niederstadt

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Roxanne and Bobby are so helpful! They definitely go above and beyond whenever we need help with a claim. Thanks for all your hard work! ❤️"
Profile photo of Emmett Gooding

Emmett Gooding

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Let's see Joanne McCollum is the best agent I've ever had I call her family. She goes out of her way to always go to the next step, and truly cares about her customers. She's Always a phone call away and will always get back with you in a timely manner. Never have I met anybody in my life like her. I love the office as well, I call them the statefarm family. Always above and beyond in every department. I'm a life long costumer. :)"